News Flash from Volt Lithium - May 24

Post Reply
dan_s
Posts: 34962
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:22 am

News Flash from Volt Lithium - May 24

Post by dan_s »

Volt issued a press release this morning at 8:30AM ET

Inital results from their lithium project in Alberta at Rainbow Lake

Pilot Project achieved 90% lithium recoveries at concentrations as low as 34 mg/L
97% recoveries achieved using 120 mg/L concentrations under simulated operating conditions
Operating costs under CAD$4,000 per tonne at 120 mg/L expected to drive robust economics
Novel breakthrough confirms commercial lithium extraction at low concentrations
Pilot Project results set the stage for preparation of Preliminary Economic Assessment

Alex Wylie Is participating in a webinar hosted by Energy Prospectus Group later this morning, Wednesday, May 24 at 11AM ET (9AM MT / 8AM PT) to discuss the Company, the significance of these results and what lies ahead for Volt and its stakeholders. We strongly encourage all to join the live webinar by clicking HERE.

Please reach out if you would like clarity on any of the above or other elements of the company, Alex and myself very much look forward to discussing this and the broader development of Volt.
Dan Steffens
Energy Prospectus Group
dan_s
Posts: 34962
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:22 am

Re: News Flash from Volt Lithium - May 24

Post by dan_s »

Press Release here: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/volt-lithium-corp-announces-successful-123300512.html
Dan Steffens
Energy Prospectus Group
Post Reply